Kontakt oss i dag

Besøk oss på Facebook

Kontaktinformasjon

home

Elvevegen 2
N-3550 Gol

phone

+47 32 07 99 30

Våre ansatte

Kjell Magne Hornet

Selger Mercedes-Benz og Peugeot

kjell.magne.hornet@bos.no
977 07 090

Ronny Brandsgård

Salgssjef

ronny.brandsgaard@bos.no

975 74 450

Geir Berg

Selger Mercedes-Benz og Peugeot

geir.berg@bos.no
928 33 288

Morten Leonsen

Selger Mercedes-Benz og Peugeot

morten.leonsen@bos.no
901 91 855

Tove Haugen

Regnskap

tove.haugen@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Asbjørn Hornet

Bruktbilselger

asbjorn.hornet@bos.no

478 54 417

Richard Aronsen

Delesjef

32 07 99 30

Kjetil Brotnow

Delelager/Verksted/Garanti

kjetil.brotnow@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Mirjam Skårnes Borgen

Kundeansvarlig

mirjam.skarnes.borgen@bos.no

32 07 99 30

Vegar Gladheim Vesterås

Kundemottaker

vegar.gladheim.vesteraas@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Ådne Døvre

Kundemottaker

adne.dovre@bos.no

32 07 99 30

Runar Bøhle

Delelager

runar.bohle@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Arne Jensås

Delelager

arne.jensas@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Rune Engebretsgård

Daglig Leder

rune.engebretsgard@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Helge Roe

Verkstedformann

32 07 99 30

Ørjan Bakkeplass

Diagnosetekniker Mercedes-Benz

32 07 99 30

Knut Egil Eidsberget

Diagnosetekniker Peugeot

32 07 99 30

Mikkel Espegard

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Jon-Petter Modalen

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Ole Christian Rukke

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Vidar Bakken

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Marius Lønnebakken

Lærling

32 07 99 30

Gjermund Bjørnsen Halland

Lærling

32 07 99 30

Ole Bjørn Roe

Klargjører

32 07 99 30

Knut Thorset

Klargjører

32 07 99 30

Øystein Bakken

Klargjører

32 07 99 30

Meny