Kontakt oss i dag

Besøk oss på Facebook

Kontaktinformasjon

home

Elvevegen 2
N-3550 Gol

phone

+47 32 07 99 30

Våre ansatte

Kjell Magne Hornet

Daglig leder

kjell.magne.hornet@bos.no
977 07 090

Morten Leonsen

Salgssjef

morten.leonsen@bos.no
901 91 855

Geir Berg

Selger Mercedes-Benz og Peugeot

geir.berg@bos.no
928 33 288

Asbjørn Hornet

Bruktbilselger

asbjorn.hornet@bos.no

478 54 417

Tove Haugen

Regnskap

tove.haugen@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Rune Engebretsgård

Verksmester

rune.engebretsgard@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Kjetil Brotnow

Delelager/Verksted/Garanti

kjetil.brotnow@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Mirjam Skårnes Borgen

Kundeansvarlig

mirjam.skarnes.borgen@bos.no

32 07 99 30

Runar Bøhle

Delelager

runar.bohle@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Arne Jensås

Delesjef

arne.jensas@bos.no
32 07 99 30

Ørjan Bakkeplass

Diagnosetekniker Mercedes-Benz

32 07 99 30

Knut Egil Eidsberget

Diagnosetekniker Peugeot

32 07 99 30

Mathias Hagadokken

Lærling

32 07 99 30

Vidar Hetland

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Øystein Bakken

Klargjører

32 07 99 30

Helge Roe

Verkstedformann

32 07 99 30

Ole Christian Rukke

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Vidar Bakken

Verksted

32 07 99 30

Meny